Board of Trustees

Waimate High School is governed by its Board of Trustees which is responsible for matters of policy. It consists of five members, who are elected by parents and caregivers, a member elected by the students and the Principal. The Board meets up to ten times a year, usually once a month. Board meetings are open to the public and copies of minutes are available from the school office.

Chairperson Mr B Hargreaves
Parent Trustees  
  Mrs A Soper
  Mrs L Shortus
  Mr H Tait


Principal Mrs J Packman
Staff Trustee Miss E Porter
Student Trustee Miss K Melville and Mr J Farrell
Board Secretary Mrs J Bailey
BOT Documents Charter 2020
  Charter Snapshot 2020
  Compliments and Concerns Policy

Board Minutes

2020 Annual Report

2020 Auditors Report


Analysis of Variance 2019

Financial Report 2019

2019 Board Policy Framework

2019 Annual Report

2019 Senior Leadership Team Annual Report