Staff List

Welcome to our staff page.

If you wish to contact any of our staff you can ring our school office 03-689-8920 or send an email our general enquiries email address: This email address is monitored during school hours and your email will be forwarded to the teacher you wish to contact. Please ensure you list which staff member you wish your email to be directed to.


Mrs J Packman,
BA, Dip Tchg,
Dip Rec & Spt,
Dip Ed Lead.


Ms K Tagiaia,
BEd (PE),
Grad Dip Tchg

Mrs K Tagiaia


Mr D Shea,
B Mus,
Dip Tchg


Mrs S McGill


Ms M Donaldson,
M.Ed, Post Grad Dip Bi-lingual Teaching
BA Maori, Grad Dip Primary Tchg



Miss J Fisher,
Dip Tchg, Dip Deaf Education,
Post GradDip Social & Social Policy

11-13 Pastrol Manager

Ms J Simpson
BA(Hons) ITEd

9-10 Pastrol Manager

Mrs A Nicolson,
BA, Grad Dip Tchg

7-8 Pastrol Manager

Mrs K Jarvis,
BA, Grad Dip Tchg

Image preview

HOD PE & Health

Mr M Simonsen,
B S & L, Dip Tchg


HOD Maths

Mrs E Brook,
BSc, Dip Tchng

eDean/Principal's Nominee

Miss T Dollan,
BSc, Dip Tchg

HOD Social Studies

Mr N Schumacher,
BA, Dip Tchg

HOD English

Ms A Harvey, 
BA(Hons), Dip Tchg 

HOD Science

Mrs T Gee,
BSc, Dip Tchg


7 & 8 Syndicate Leader

Emma Porter

Mrs S Peters,
BA T & L


Mr B Liddy,
BA, Grad Dip Tchg


Learning Support/SENCO

Mrs S Geaney
BEd PG Dip Arts, Dip Tchg

Mrs R Bell
Dip HSci, Dip Tchg

Ms N Solomon,
BA Fine Arts, Grad Dip Secondary


Mrs S Pramod,
BSc (Hons), LLB (Hons)
LLM, Grad DipEd


Mr M Thomson

BPhEd & Dip Tchg 


Mr B Carlaw
Trade Cert Joinery, Advanced
Trade Cert Joinery, Dip Teach,
Dip Specialist Teacher

Mr S Albrey

TTC DipTchg


Mrs S Bailey



Office Administrator

Mrs W Napper

Learning Support

Mrs T Davis

Learning Support

Mrs V Scott

Science Technician:

Ms J Thomas,



Office Administrator

Mrs M Johns

Office Administrator
BOT Secretary
Mrs S McGill


Sports Co-ordinator:
Mr B Richards

Arts Co-Ordinator:
Sally McGill

Canteen Co-ordinator:
Mrs K Booth

Learning Support:

Mrs V Scott
Mrs T Davis
Mrs C Tait

Mrs J Thomas


ICT Technical Support:
Ms A Murney BSc


Property Officer

Mr G Hamilton


Mr M Pimm