Congratulations to our new trustees Bryson Hargreaves and Hayden Tait

The voting results for the two positions on our Board of Trustees are:

Bryson Hargreaves - 81 votes

Hayden Tait - 63 votes

Greg Clarkson - 18 votes

With the resignation of Stuart Duncan, the board has decided to fill this casual vacancy by co-optioning Greg Clarkson who will continue as Board Chair until our next board meeting on 22 February 2021.